Micro Trend: Lip Gloss

by Thursday, March 16, 2017

Although matt-lips were all the rage in 2016, it’s time to take a break and go back to your teenage ...

Blogger Spotlight:’Plump to Pretty’

by Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Neelakshi Singh is one to enter a room and own it! When you wear your attitude ,your outfit  ,your physical ...

Ask A Stylist: How do I pair my ties with my shirts?

by Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Matching your tie to your shirt can be pretty easy upon understanding the concepts of proportion, size, colour and pattern. COLOUR Image source Do’s: ...

BOLLYWOOD INSPIRED HOLI PLAYLIST TO GET YOU GROOVING!

by Monday, March 13, 2017

The approaching spring breeze brings with it one of the major festivals of India- Holi! Mostly celebrated in the northern ...

Women who follow their own song

by Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Over the  last few decades , it has been heartening to increasingly come across stories of women who have charted ...

Evolution Of Blue Jeans

by Monday, March 6, 2017

Yves Saint-Laurent once said, “I wish I had invented blue jeans: the most spectacular, the most practical, the most relaxed ...

Speak your mind through fashion : Slogan tees

by Thursday, March 2, 2017

 “If you want to get the message out there, you should print it in giant letters on a t-shirt”- Katharine ...

Who wore what-Oscars2017

by Monday, February 27, 2017

Pour yourself a glass of wine, get your munchies on the table and join us as we take a look ...

Costume is Hero

by Friday, February 24, 2017

When Kate Winslet walked down the iconic stairway in the ‘Titanic’, we were almost as captivated as young Leonardo Dicaprio ...

French Fashion: A Guide to Parisian Style – The Little Black Dress

by Tuesday, February 21, 2017

The little black dress! Every woman’s first love. One essential piece in every women’s wardrobe. The one piece of clothing ...

All about Art: Bhuli by Tanya Kotnala

by Friday, February 17, 2017

Every day I stumble upon something curiously interesting in my Instagram feed. The colours are vibrant, the stories are unheard ...

Most commented posts

Now Trending: All About Brown

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Fashion’s having a love affair with brown, and it’s not a moment that comes often. ...

Weekend Dressing: A Playful Take on Black And White

Saturday, June 4, 2016

It’s a bright weekend and you’ve a busy day (in a good way). There’s brunch ...

Travel light: The Summer Holiday Capsule

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Miami, Hawaii, Atlantic City, Bali! Our summer holiday wishlist is a never-ending one. But travel itineraries ...