MOST MEMORABLE RUNWAY SETS

by Wednesday, September 4, 2019

To all the fashion lovers out there, who fantasise clothes, catwalks and all things fashion. We share the same trend- ...

HIGH STREETS FAVOURITE AUTUMN ’19 TRENDS

by Monday, August 26, 2019

It’s that time of the year to get the wardrobe uplifting with sparkle and sass. The summer time romance of ...

How to be fashionable on a budget

by Friday, August 16, 2019

The reason why I started DIY Style is to showcase fashion can be achieved without spending your entire pay-check. As ...

RED CARPET LOOKS THAT BROKE THE INTERNET

by Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Some looks simply go down red carpet history, all thanks to the talented stylists who make that happen! Who can forget Sonam ...

SKINCARE, HAIRCARE & MAKE TIPS FOR MONSOON

by Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Monsoon is a boon and a bane. Monsoon restores life all around us, but when it comes to the skin ...

A GLIMPSE INTO THE WORLD OF STYLING

by Tuesday, August 13, 2019

It’s easy to forget the effort that goes into creating the perfect red carpet look, the perfect editorial shoot, the ...

How To Know Your Body Shape In Less Than A Minute

by Thursday, August 8, 2019

In this video, we simplify the process of finding out your body shape. Hint ( you don’t need your measuring ...

EASY MONSOON STYLES TO TRY THIS MONTH

by Friday, August 2, 2019

As seasons change, so do the trends. Every fashionista worth her salt knows that following them blindly is a credit ...

My Khaki green challenge

by Monday, July 22, 2019

I often get asked what colours work with khaki green trousers. Off the top of my head,  I would go ...

4 tips to becoming an ethical consumer

by Friday, July 19, 2019

Consumerism is an essential factor of society and the economy. But if you want to maintain your ethical integrity while ...

PARIS HAUTE COUTURE – TREND REPORT

by Saturday, July 6, 2019

Couture is the equivalent of fine dining in the world of fashion. Twice a year fashion enthusiast all over the ...

Most commented posts

New Romance: First Look at Recreate by Aiman

Friday, April 1, 2016

Good old love stories are set to take a turn in Recreate by Aiman, designer ...

Now Trending: All About Brown

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Fashion’s having a love affair with brown, and it’s not a moment that comes often. ...

What a Tee-se: The Men’s Guide To Graphic T-shirts

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Quirky catchphrases, ooh-inducing prints, artsy designs. Graphic T-shirts have metamorphosed into closet essentials, offering an ...