Indo–Western Outfits You Could Rock for the Wedding Season

by Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Hello ladies!! The wedding season is just around the corner! For most of us that means time to get our ...

Style Your Look From Desk To Dinner

by Friday, November 3, 2017

Make your everyday wear more Chic and Stylish. Get cues from our stylist and image consultant Payal Saboo and, go ...

The Fashion of Politics

by Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Amidst all the political turmoil of last year, was one question directed exclusively towards the fashion industry: to dress or ...

Maharajas of India

by Friday, October 27, 2017

Lessons in style may be available in plenty in today’s day and age, but there is no reason to think ...

The Goddess of Scales : Libra

by Monday, October 23, 2017

  When the sun transits on the scales, and the days and nights are equal and fair, we know it’s the ...

Top Beauty Bloggers on Youtube

by Sunday, October 22, 2017

Whoever said diamonds are a girl’s best-friend was wrong...It's make-up! All the readers choosing to read this article would definitely ...

10 simple tricks to look expensive in ethnic wear

by Monday, October 16, 2017

We all love luxury items and clothes put together well. But, certainly we do not have a ton of money ...

IN CONVERSATION WITH ALI FAZAL

by Thursday, October 12, 2017

Ali Fazal is one of the leads in the British-American film Victoria & Abdul, which depicts the relationship of Queen Victoria (Judi Dench) ...

7 Most Stylish Politicians of India today

by Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Today fashion and politics go hand in hand. Social media has made us well aware of all those stylish politicians ...

THE ART OF RECYCLING OR UPCYCLING

by Monday, October 9, 2017

Let’s start with the distinction between up-cycling and re-cycling, shall we? To up-cycle is to create a product higher in ...

The Queen of Jazz Age: Zelda Fitzgerald

by Wednesday, October 4, 2017

“It was an age of art, it was age of excess, and it was an age of satire”, wrote F. ...

Most commented posts

New Romance: First Look at Recreate by Aiman

Friday, April 1, 2016

Good old love stories are set to take a turn in Recreate by Aiman, designer ...

Now Trending: All About Brown

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Fashion’s having a love affair with brown, and it’s not a moment that comes often. ...

Speak your mind through fashion : Slogan tees

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 “If you want to get the message out there, you should print it in ...