BLAST FROM THE PAST – 1920s FASHION

by Tuesday, May 26, 2020

‘Trends change but fashion goes on forever’. Fashion remains a classic for centuries, it keeps reinventing in a contemporary style ...

Go Vegan with Faux Leather

by Thursday, May 21, 2020

Faux leather has been in trend from the 2000s and this time it’s going to be a big fashion trend ...

QUARANTINE INDULGENCE– BAKING

by Saturday, May 9, 2020

Got a sweet tooth and not sure how to satisfy it? Has quarantine got your mind wandering sometimes and you’re ...

Get Into The Vintage Mode With Age Ruffled Denims

by Friday, May 1, 2020

Revive the classical style of wearing ruffles. Switch into the vintage model and grab everyone’s attention by wearing the bold ...

See through the sheers this summer

by Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Menswear is in its zenith at the moment. Men’s dressing is changing drastically and getting more vibrant and adventurous. It ...

QUARANTINE AND CHILL PART – 3 – COLOURS OF OUR MOODS

by Sunday, April 26, 2020

How do you keep the energy intact while working from home? Are you in your comfort zone or is your ...

SKINCARE IN QUARANTINE

by Friday, April 17, 2020

In my Quarantine and chill series, I’ve spoken about games, colour therapy but this one’s not about fun with friends ...

QUARANTINE AND CHILL PART- 2

by Thursday, April 2, 2020

In my previous blog, I spoke about a few ideas on how you can spend your free time, productively while ...

Go for body contouring pinstripes for making the best this season

by Friday, March 27, 2020

We all feel that this season, menswear has undergone a factory reset and we can’t refuse to admit that. So ...

PRODUCTIVE THINGS TO DO AT HOME WHILE YOU’RE SOCIAL DISTANCING

by Tuesday, March 24, 2020

The Corona Virus outbreak has got us all to pause and distance ourselves socially and to curb the situation responsibly ...

Trend Spotting-Go for Gravity Defying Structural Attires

by Friday, March 20, 2020

As the weather’s turning swiftly, everyone is packing away their heavy winter attires and gearing up for spring summers. This ...

Most commented posts

New Romance: First Look at Recreate by Aiman

Friday, April 1, 2016

Good old love stories are set to take a turn in Recreate by Aiman, designer ...

Now Trending: All About Brown

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Fashion’s having a love affair with brown, and it’s not a moment that comes often. ...

What a Tee-se: The Men’s Guide To Graphic T-shirts

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Quirky catchphrases, ooh-inducing prints, artsy designs. Graphic T-shirts have metamorphosed into closet essentials, offering an ...